Professor P. Zhou, Jilin University

President of the Assembly
Professor K.K. Chen of Southwest Jiaotong University
Professor L.S. Wang of Chang'an University
Professor Everley, University of Oklahoma, US

Keynote Speech
Professor D.T. Cui, Southeast University
Professor X.P. Li, National Taiwan University
Professor Hubery, University of Manitoba, Canada
Dr. Carter, Research Fellow, University of Michigan Transportation Research Center

Technical Support
Professor F.H. Zhou, Beijing Jiaotong University
Professor J.D. Fei of Tsinghua University
Professor D.F. Chen, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Professor L.F. He, Zhongshan University
Professor X.L. Yang, Shanghai Jiaotong University
Professor T. Zhou, Tongji University
Professor W.D. Yi, Wuhan University of Technology
Dr. Chapman, International Railway Union 
Dr. Dana, International Logistics and Transportation Society
Dr. Antoine, Royal Society of Logistics and Transport
Dr. Duncan, American Civil Engineering Association
Dr. Cornelius, Logistics and Transportation Research Center
Professor Gavin of Delft University
Professor Hale, Georgia Institute of Technology
Professor Elmer, University of California, Berkeley
Professor Dean, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Professor Francis of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Professor Godfery, University of Southern California 
Professor Hyman, Ohio State University, Columbus
Professor Jack of Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Professor Kerwin, State University of New York at Buffalo
Professor Berger of Auburn University
Professor Jonas of Arkansas State University, USA
Professor Stevens Institute of Technology, Professor Lewis
Dr. Morgan, University of Waterloo iTSS Laboratory
Dr. Osborn, Senior Highway Engineer, Traffic Benefit Management Office
Professor Pavlov, Moscow State Railway Transport University
Professor Gmund Joseph of St. Petersburg Railway Transportation University
Professor Maximilian, University of Alberta, Canada
Professor Murray, University of British Columbia
Professor Prescott, Imperial College, UK
Professor Newman, University of Nottingham, UK
Professor Hiroshi Ikeda, University of Tokyo, Japan
Professor Matsushita, Nagoya University
Professor Ida Bowen, Waseda University
Professor J.G. Zhang, National University of Singapore
Professor Z.Z. Jin, Nanyang Technological University
Professor X.M. Deng, National Chiao Tung University
Professor Y.F.Hu, National Cheng Kung University

Key Information
Paper Submission

Submit by email


Teacher Qu

QQ: 2026821258

Teacher Peng

QQ: 1317764162

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: 

January 25, 2021

Registration Deadline: 

January 30, 2021

Conference Date

October 21-23, 2021

Copyright(C) TEL 2021. All Rights Reserved